Recipe Round-Up

Bakers Anonymous family, I’ve moved.

Well, this website hasn’t. We’re still the same wonderful baking website that we’ve always been, just a little bit better. And busier. But where I was once in New Jersey, I have relocated to Baltimore, Maryland.

There are a few bakeries I’m going to try out while I’m here (all two years), so stay tuned for those eye-opening experiences. Or what ever they’re supposed to be called. In the mean time, feel free to let me know any places I should visit!

Now, let’s see what Pinterest has in store for us.

Chocolate. Chocolate. Chocolate. It’s all that’s on my brain right now. And if I had all the ingredients, I would so make these brownies from Eats Well With Others..
Alas, I have left my kitchen with everything behind for this land of … Baltimore.

These light cupcakes from Cake aren’t even made with angel food cake mix, but just six ingredients. Simple, amazing and perfectly portioned.

 

These sugar cookies are made from French Vanilla cake mix courtesy of Sweet Treats & More. I think it’s the French that makes them taste more like homemade sugar cookies.

Semi-Domesticated Mama made these easy cream coconut bars made with Bisquick. This isn’t the first time that I’ve seen coconut cream made with this mix, so I think there’s something to it all.

This cookie dough dip from Chocolate Covered Katie is completely healthy but still tastes like the unhealthy version! It’s made with chickpeas and nut butter.

 

So that’s this week’s round up. I may or may not be posting on Wednesday, but I hope to get back to a regular schedule by next week. Thanks for your patience and support. – Niki

Leave a Reply

