A quick summer note

Stupid, stupid, stupid, stupid laptop.

I love my laptop. We’ve been together for over two years, but two days ago she decided to be a butthead and not let me log in; therefore, until I can get her into the shop or to my dad’s to be fixed, Bakers Anonymous will not be posting any time soon.

In the mean time, I will be searching for new, exciting recipes, planning my summer, and enjoying that the semester is over. As the class that instructed me to begin this blog is now over, I will most likely be taking smaller steps in making Bakers Anonymous the biggest deal since sliced bread.

I also hope to obtain some kind of volunteer work, internship thingie in a bakery over the summer so that way I can perfect my skills, and have an awesome summer story to tell everyone.

I promise new posts as soon as possible, so stayed tuned, and thank you to those who supported me all semester long. Let’s have an amazing future, shall we?

~Niki

One thought on “A quick summer note

  1. I sure hope you’re able to get your laptop fixed soon, Niki!
    I just hate it when my computer breaks down. 😦
    Good luck, and I look forward to your next post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

