Cookies, anyone?

Spring Break!

It’s finally time to sit back, relax, and take a brief breather from class work. I don’t know if I deserve it or not, but I definitely am planning on sleeping late, researching recipes, and shopping! My boyfriend is in Pittsburgh doing cool stuff without me (boo), so I’m left to entertain myself.

I do have a few things to look forward to this next week, like cookbook shopping at second-hand stores, buying shoes (might as well add a new wardrobe, really), and eating as much chocolate as possible. I might even take a walk.

And of course, I’m going to bake. It’s Bakers Anonymous’ second holiday, and I’m not going to miss it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

